totaldotcom.blogg.se

Sims 4 cc baby hairs
Sims 4 cc baby hairs








sims 4 cc baby hairs

Luckily I don’t keep any of my payment details saved so I’m pretty sure I’m fine after deleting it and MalwareBytes or Windows Defender hasn’t detected anything. (btw, I wouldn’t recommend clicking on any of these since malware/viruses are often hidden behind fake anti-malware ads/programs) (That picture was after I cleared the cookies it had already stored, no idea what they were) You just google ‘christianivory.pro’ and every result is how to get rid of it because it’s malware. Now these are usually fine on legitimate sites but this site specifically: So that includes your credit card, debit card, paypal, ect, details. I’m thinking, what the hell is a payment handler and why is it set to allow? That super doesn’t sound good…Īnd after some googling I find yeah, it’s probably not great.īasically, it’s when google saves your payment details to autofill later on when you’re making an online purchase. I’m going through blocking everything before I delete it (just so I feel better about it truly being gone lol) and I see this: I accidentally just allowed one of these notifications (not at home and using a janky mouse on a pillow, keeps going crazy), so I immediately headed to my chrome settings to get rid of it. I’m sure you all know the new adf*y page which (i’m pretty sure) adf*y skipper can’t skip anymore, the one where it asks to send notifications and won’t let you proceed until you let them send notifications.

sims 4 cc baby hairs

Can’t believe I’m making another post about Adf*y in 2021 but here we go…










Sims 4 cc baby hairs